Shaker Museum is deeply grateful to the sponsors who have made

the Summer Series possible.


Paul Cassidy and Vernon Evenson


Todd DeGarmo

Michael Dupree and Michael Fleischer

Jane Katcher

Martha McMaster and Sheldon Evans

John Schobel and Daniel Schmeder

Ed Spiro and Donna McKay

Kathy and Allan Weiser


Jeff Bailey and John Lillis

Jerry Bernstein and Ann Berlstein

Tracy Brown and Joseph Kusnick

John Dax and Amy Butler

Clare and Michael Duane

Terry and Jonny Frank

Rae and Robert Gilson

Anne and Michael Golden

J.M. Kaplan Fund

Leslie and Gary Katz

Michael Kramer

Christopher Rothko and Lori Cohen

Suzanne and Robert Werner


Amy and Brad Barr

Gavin Berger and Craig Berggren

Mary Gail Biebel

John Carroll and Alexandra Anderson

Rebecca Carter and Demetris Giannoulias

Kristen Dodge and Darren Foote

Christine Dreyfus Novotny

Kimberly Driessen and Matthew Greitzer

Carmen and David Epstein

John Frishkopf and Brett Mattingly

Robert Fuller

Mary Ann Goodman and Bruno Quinson

Lauree and Gregory Hickok

Tom Jacoby and Jennifer Solow

Tony Jones and Pooky Amsterdam

Janet and Hiroshi Kazo

Darlene and George Kohrman

Nancy Kyle and Jack Fraser

Jeff Lick and Steve McCarthy

MetzWood Insurance

Joanne Dunne Murphy and Thomas Murphy

Jim Panichella

Douglas and Pamela Paul

Alan Phillips


Richard Rosenblatt

Karen and Jeffrey Ross

Annabelle Selldorf

Stewart’s Shops

Suzanne Tick

Ariana Truman and Mark Goldberg

Candace King Weir

Robert and Roby Whitlock

Carol and Rob Williams


James Adams and Julio Santiago

Eileen Cohen

Lori and Jim Gelbort

Kathleen Marquardt

Bryan L. McCalister

Viola Opdahl

Deborah Roberts and Al Roker

Stacey Salamone

Alexa and Tom Seip

Karen Tayeh

Cynthia Valles and George Hebbard

Kirsten Westphal and Nick Arauz

Amy K. White

Jane Wood